The Nation
Welcome to The Sixth Nation of Gamers. If you are not a registered member, please sign up today. It only takes a couple seconds.
Enjoy your stay.

Message Boards of the 6th Nation Community

Visit our Group Page on FaceBook!

Share | 

Hello Guys (My Intro)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Motty_Pastor
New in the Nation

Nation Reputation : 0

PostSubject: Hello Guys (My Intro)   Sat Jun 16, 2012 1:32 pm

He guys! I was referred here by Cam's Youtube videos which I watched about a hundred times to bolster my competency as an Uncharted 2 multiplayer gamer. I'm kind of new to next gen console playing and I've just become addicted to multiplayer competition from playing lots of Uncharted 2 deathmatches. Now, I'm on to Uncharted 3 multiplayer and working through the learning curve of the game and how it differs from U2. Here, I'm hoping to make some real friends and have some buddies to play with on PSN. In addition, I'd like to start sharing videos of me playing so that you guys can give me feedback and help me become a batter player. While I'm still somewhat of a novice (next gen) console gamer, I have potential. I was born with what doctors call "brisk reflexes" which means I can move my hands and fingers extremely quickly. It's a blessing and a curse because it's lead to some major "nerd rages" and aiming issues at times when I've played U2!

Please feel free to add me on PSN, as I've only got 3 friends right now. I'd love to play with a clan on U3.

Later,
Motty
Back to top Go down
View user profile

PostSubject: Re: Hello Guys (My Intro)   Sat Jun 16, 2012 1:41 pm

Welcome to the Nation, Motty. Just sent you a friend request on PSN. Very Happy= :D
Back to top Go down
CobaltMonkey
Dark Lord of the Sixth
Dark Lord of the Sixth

Nation Reputation : 203

PostSubject: Re: Hello Guys (My Intro)   Sat Jun 16, 2012 1:44 pm

Hello yourself, and welcome to the Nation.