Sixth Nation Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sixth Nation Gaming

Home Base of the Sixth Nation Community

Share | 

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 20 ... 40  Next
AuthorMessage
SpongeBobNoPants
Loyalist
Loyalist
SpongeBobNoPants

Nation Reputation : 22

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2   Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 EmptySat Jan 02, 2010 12:17 am

Im not really good at given pointers, so just take this as a grain of salt-
Try using either the M4A1 or UMP starting out. The default class of "Recon" is pure awesome-sauce and you'll find it very effective Im sure.
Very Happy= :D

Side Note- If you can create a class, try using M4A1 with Perk1-marathon/or sleight of hand Perk2-stopping power Perk3-steady aim
Back to top Go down
StreetxRacer13
17th Nation
17th Nation
StreetxRacer13

Nation Reputation : 48

PostSubject: Re: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2   Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 EmptySat Jan 02, 2010 12:27 am

Spongebobnopants wrote:
Im not really good at given pointers, so just take this as a grain of salt-
Try using either the M4A1 or UMP starting out. The default class of "Recon" is pure awesome-sauce and you'll find it very effective Im sure.
Very Happy= :D

So far I've been using a decent custom class I made using the FAMAS with red dot sight, AT4-HS for those pesky choppers, and Semtex & Flash Grenade as my grenade equipment. For perks I'm using Slieght of Hand, Stopping Power, Steady Aim and for my death streak I've got Painkiller going.

Should I modify this at all?
Back to top Go down
SpongeBobNoPants
Loyalist
Loyalist
SpongeBobNoPants

PostSubject: Re: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2   Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 EmptySat Jan 02, 2010 12:30 am